3 Day Event
Sunday, July 31, 2011

The 3 day event takes place this incoming week.  Details are as follows:     2nd August, 2011 28 Miles C.P.R.R Clough   ...more
Matthew Heads for Belgium - Updated
Saturday, July 30, 2011

Ballymena Junior Matthew Brennan heads to Ostend, Belgium on Sunday 31st July to join the Deschuytter Racing Team. Filip Deschuytter team manager has agreed to the following... Matthew is expected around the 1st of Au...more
Mark 'Sprint' King
Thursday, July 28, 2011

A dark and rainy night awaited riders at the 20 mile cp road race in Randalstown on Wednesday night, July 28th.  There were numerous attacks on the uphill park of the circuit by Tommy Wilson, Simon Taggart and Matthew Brennan, but no-one man...more
Colin's Crash!!
Wednesday, July 27, 2011

Ballymena rider Colin Scullion was involved in a massive crash at the Bann Valley race on Tuesday night.  20+ riders spilled onto the road after one rider clipped a car about 100mts from the finish. Joan McCullough was on hand to help the wo...more
Australian Pursuit Result - July 20th
Tuesday, July 26, 2011

  B Australian Pursuit at Ahoghill  -  20.7.2011       1 David DOUGAN 0:38:48 2 ...more
Junior Tour of Ireland
Saturday, July 23, 2011

  Ballymena rider Matthew Brennan made a valiant effort to win stage 3 of the Junior tour of Ireland. First into the breach on the stage 3 was Eoin McCarthy of the Ireland development team, Ian Redmond of Munster, Luke Maguir...more
Inishowen 100
Saturday, July 23, 2011

The online entry for the Inishowen 100 is now open and registration closes on 30th July.   The event is on Sunday 14th August this year. If you are interested in doing the challenge this year, get signed up using the Entry Central link...more
Causeway Cycle Challenge
Saturday, July 23, 2011

Dear All, Would you be so kind as to put an item on your Message Board/Website to remind your members that the Causeway Cycle Challenge is open for on-line entry, at Whilst we will also ac...more
Marshalls Rota 2011
Friday, July 22, 2011

Attached Rota for 2011...more
Changes to the Technical Regulations
Saturday, June 25, 2011

All Members please see attched changes to Technical Regulations as issued by Cycling Ireland Changes to the Technical Regulations, New Records and CI Board News Changes to the Technical RegulationsThe Board of Cycling Ireland accep...more


Have Your Say
Latest Comment: thanks for today and from everyone at Kings Moss. A really well organi...
Sign our guestbook!