2017 Wallace Caldwell Memorial Road Race Results
19 March 2017

1. Angus Fyffe (Omagh Wheelers) 75 miles in 2hrs 55mins 9secs 2. Darnell Moore (Caldwell Cycles) 3  Jude Sands (Newry Wheelers) 4. David Watson (NDCC) 5. Paul McCarter (Donegal Bay) 6. David Hamilton (NDCC) 7. Gareth McKee (Banbridge) 8. ...more
BRC 2017 Race Calendar Changes
19 March 2017

Due to over usage of the Woodgreen/A26 Course for Time Trials by several clubs, it has been agreed between all clubs concerned, PSNI and Cycling Ulster that only one event per week will take place on the course during 2017. As a result BRC ha...more
Team Michelin/Bibsport up and coming events
18 March 2017

Start of season run Saturday March 25th from MAC at 10am. 3 groups one doing 75mile at 19 + avg one doing 75mile at 16 avg and a touring group doing a 45 mile run. All proceeds going to the David McClean Cancer Treatment Fund. Please support if pos...more
Wallace Caldwell Memorial Road Race - One day-to-day go!!
17 March 2017

Who's going to be standing in these 3 spaces tomorrow? One day to go to BRC's flagship event, the Wallace Caldwell Memorial Road Race. 75 miles of racing over a challenging course. Come out and support us! Race due to finish in Galgorm at 1.50-2pm. I...more
CRC Club Night!
16 March 2017

Exclusive to all Ballymena Road Club members!  Looking foward to seeing you all on the night of Tuesday 28th March, 4.30-8pm. It should be a very social evening with all the CRC sponsored clubs in attendance. Dont be afraid to wear your club col...more
Spires GP
12 March 2017

Well done to the large contingent of BRC riders who participated in the Spires GP on Saturday. Great to see BRC jerseys back on the open race circuit again. The event was hosted by Spires CC on the undulating Ballyronan/Magherafelt circuit.   ...more
Dunloy CC Spring Sportive
08 March 2017

See link below for details of the above event: ...more
Ballymoney Duathlon
05 March 2017

The talents of BRC members continues to grow with 3 members competing in Ballymoney's Duathlon today. Janine Gordon was placed 2nd Female, and 37th overall. Hall Booth 27th and Derek Dougan 41st! Brilliant!...more
It's a win for Eileen in Wales!
05 March 2017

Eileen Burns wins her first TT of 2017 season in Neath, Wales. Eileen set a time of 22:34 on less than favourable weather conditions giving her first placed female and 8th overall.
Wallace Caldwell Memorial Road Race Entries!
05 March 2017

Entries for the 2017 Wallace Caldwell Memorial Road Race on 18th March will open on Tuesday 7th March at 8pm via RacePass! REMEMBER This entry method requires PayPal! Race open to A1, A2,A3. First come, first served basis!! 2 weeks to go!! ...more


Have Your Say
Latest Comment: Thanks from Kristi and I for the best wishes message on the website. T...
Sign our guestbook!

Click Here to Register