Janine completes half Iron Man!
28 May 2017

BRC member Janine Gordon finished 11th female today out of 31 in the Cutra Half Ironman Triathlon in Galway. She had the 7th fastest split time in the cycle section. Her overall finish time was 6hrs 12 mins. The event comprised of a one mile swim, 59...more
In form Dale wins Dunloy GP!
28 May 2017

BRC rider Dale Bonnar sprinted to 2 open race victories in a row today at the Dunloy GP, hosted by Dunloy CC. He was part of a large contingent of BRC riders who took part in the A4 event. On the 2nd lap of the hilly 15 mile circuit Dale was the only...more
2017 Billy Kerr Sportive entry is now live!!
27 May 2017

The 2017 Billy Kerr Sportive was launched last week at a BBQ held in the newly refurbished Ballymena Road club clubrooms, great night had by all! We are delighted to announce this years chosen charity is Northern Ireland children's heartbeat trust! E...more
Inglis wins 2017 Blair International Red Hand Trophy
27 May 2017

The Blair International Red Hand Trophy took place today. Thankfully the weather forecast for thunderstorms held off and the riders competed over the 65 miles circuit without any rain. A number of breaks were attempted throughout the day, but the o...more
Change of start time!! Blair International Transport Red Hand Trophy
26 May 2017

Due to unforseen circumstances the start of the Red Hand Trophy will be postponed for 30 minutes.  The race will now rolling out from BRC clubrooms at 11.30am on Saturday....more
Sammy Gaston Cup Road Race
25 May 2017

The Sammy Gaston Cup took place tonight on the Glarryford course. This again was a handicapped race and with a good number signed on 4 bunches were formed. The riders had to compete over 5 laps of the 5 miles circuit, with a short, but tight climb to...more
Eileen gets kitted out!
23 May 2017

BRC & Irish International rider Eileen Burns was in Rex Bonar House last night to be presented with a new Time Trial helmet and BRC skinsuit.  BRC would like to express their thanks to our club sponsors Chain Reaction Cycles fo...more
Blair International Red Hand Trophy - this Saturday
23 May 2017

BRC hosts it's flagship event, the Blair International Red Hand Trophy, this Saturday, 27th May 2017. Following a final race meeting last night we still require a small number of marshals to cover some points on the course. If you are abl...more
22 May 2017

TIME TRIAL HANDICAP LEAGUE 2017 S Finlay Combat C ...more
Sperrins Challenge/Fondo Prep
22 May 2017

Well done to all yesterday who took part in the BRC club run to the Sperrins! The 95 mile route with over 6000ft of climbing, took in Garvagh, Plantation Road, Cam Forest, Roe Valley, Sheep Mountain, Lough Fea and Corrick over Gallion. 12 BR...more


Have Your Say
Latest Comment: thanks for today and from everyone at Kings Moss. A really well organi...
Sign our guestbook!