Club AP Wednesday 10th April 2013
08 April 2013

All who are intending to race on Wednesday night MUST bring their license or letter from secretary with them no license no race...more
Items for Sale
26 March 2013

David Dougan has the following items for sale   Scott Addict RC 56cm frame built with Sram Red groupset and Mavic Ksyrium Elite wheels. The frame and wheels are brand new and the groupset has only been ridden three times. Ri...more
Snow Claims Wallace Caldwell Race & TON
26 March 2013

Ballymena Road Club – Chain Reaction Cycles – were forced to postpone their annual Wallace Caldwell memorial road race last Saturday because of the severe weather conditions which prevailed throughout the weekend. Race Secretary Hu...more
Wallace Caldwell Postponed
23 March 2013

Wallace Caldwell Postponed Due to the severe weather conditions, Ballymena Road Club in consultation with the PSNI has decided to postpone the Wallace Caldwell due to take place tomorrow (Saturday 23rd March) Currently Springwell is covered...more
Michael Carroll wins Clann Eirrann Cup
19 March 2013

Ballymena Road Club  - Chain Reaction Cycles – veteran rider Michael Carroll, from Caherty Road in Broughshane, gave the local club their first senior, male, open race win of the season when he was first home in Sunday’s Clann Ei...more
Marshalls Needed
18 March 2013

Marshalls are needed for the Wallace Caldwell Race on Saturday 23rd March. Ballymena Road Club promote 2 Open events every year so please help our Race Secretary promote a safe and successful race.    If anyone would mak...more
Wallace Caldwell Memorial Road Race This Saturday
18 March 2013

This Saturday, 23rd March, Ballymena Road Club – Chain Reaction cycles – will promote their annual Wallace Caldwell memorial road race at Galgorm.This season’s race is being held on just the fifth weekend of the 2013 season and ...more
Youth Reliability
17 March 2013

The David McCall Foundation Youth Reliability Trial is next Saturday. It will be based at Crumlin Community Centre. Sign on from 9. 14-16 year olds off at 10 for a 50 mile controlled ride. 12-14 year olds off 5 mins later for their 40 mile ride. ...more
Wallace Caldwell Memorial
13 March 2013

Ballymena Road Club – Chain Reaction Cycles – have a full field of eighty riders and a reserve list of ten riders for their forthcoming Wallace Caldwell memorial road race which takes place on Saturday 23rd March. The Ballymena Road C...more
Road Racing Continues.
12 March 2013

It was a day for the younger riders at Saturday’s John Moore Memorial road race promoted by Castlereagh CC when 19 year old Nathan Mullan (Dromara) took the win in the A4 race and 18 year old Daniel Stewart (East Antrim) lifted the John Moo...more


Have Your Say
Latest Comment: thanks for today and from everyone at Kings Moss. A really well organi...
Sign our guestbook!