Ernie Magwood Supersix Round 1
07 April 2019

BRC members were out in force today,  in Round 1 of the Ernie Magwood Super Six TT League!  A Special welcome to new member Lisa Lamont who rode today for her first Outing in BRC colours.  Well done to all riders, great res...more
Only one week until the Wallace Caldwell Memorial Road Race!!
06 April 2019

Only a few days left to secure an entry for the Wallace Caldwell Memorial Road Race. Entry still open for the 2019 Race on Saturday the 13th April. One of Ulster’s premier road races. Enter now to assure your place!!! https://www.racepass...more
Wallace Caldwell Memorial 2019 - Drivers/Marshals List
05 April 2019

ALL HELPERS/DRIVERS/MARSHALS - For full details of all Car Drivers, Marshals and helpers please follow the 'Racing 2019' Link on the left of the screen or click on the link below for full details of all locations allocated to Marshals etc. If any M...more
Ed wins BRC season opener!
03 April 2019

Following a day of wind, rain and sleet 23 brave riders signed up tonight to compete in the first BRC event for the 2019 season! Riders competed over 2 laps of the 11 miles Broughshane - Shedding circuit. There were a number of attacks throughout...more
Strong start for BRC ladies in Tyrone!
31 March 2019

Results are just in from the First Round of the National Road Series!   Island Wheelers CC hosted the first round of the series with the PJ Logan Cup. BRC's Katharine Smyth (runner up in the 2018 series) and Eileen Burns, representing...more
BRC Club Racing Season Starts this Wednesday!
31 March 2019

This Wednesday (3rd April) sees the start of the 2019 BRC Club Racing Calendar, with Round 1 of the Scratch League.. Sign on (now £5) is from 6.15pm at Houston's Mill Car Park, Broughshane. The race starts at 7pm Sharp and will consist o...more
Sammy Connor - A craftsman at work
30 March 2019

Click on the link below to read a great tribute to the work of our very own Sammy Connor - a master wheel builder at work: 2281585078777458&id= 1628342400768399 ...more
2019 Club Race Marshalling Rota
25 March 2019

Please see below for full details of our 2019 Marshalling Rota. We would ask that all those club members on the rota take a note of any dates on which their name appears, and contact the Head Marshal on that date AT LEAST ONE WEEK PRIOR TO THE EVEN...more
Darran and David dominate at Omagh!
25 March 2019

BRC's success continued this weekend with a 1-2 finish in today’s A4 race in the McCann Cup hosted by Omagh Wheelers.    Congratulations to Darren Moody, taking first place followed by David Sloan in second! Brilliant lads! David Sloa...more
Attention all BRC members and visiting riders!!
24 March 2019

Attention all Club members and visiting riders who wish to compete in TTs hosted by BRC. This is essential information in regards to new TT regulations and standards set with Cycling Ulster and the PSNI. There will be zero tolerance to riders who d...more


Have Your Say
Latest Comment: thanks for today and from everyone at Kings Moss. A really well organi...
Sign our guestbook!