BRC Round the Lough Sunday Run
Sunday, June 25, 2017

What a fantastic morning out on the BRC 8.30am Sunday Run around Lough Neagh! Thank you to Hall Booth and Derek Dougan for leading us out on a steady and enjoyable 87 miles run. We hope you all enjoyed yourselves! The 8.30am Sunday Run will continue ...more
Cycling Ireland Interview with Eileen Burns
Saturday, June 24, 2017

From just missing the podium in 2016 to winning the title in 2017 Cycling Ireland caught up with Elite Women's Champion Eileen Burns at the Irish National TT Championships last Thursday night, following her fantastic win: Click on the link belo...more
Saturday, June 24, 2017

Anyone wishing to compete in the 25tt on Wednesday night MUST have a BRIGHT WORKING REAR LIGHT FITTED. Any rider whose light is judged not to be up to standard will NOT be permitted to ride. Despite pleas from club officials beforehand, the standard ...more
Eileen is Irish National TT Champion!/Darrell takes bronze!
Thursday, June 22, 2017

Having shown some fantastic form against the clock of late, Eileen Burns has landed a big one this evening at the National TT Championships. The Ballymena Road Club rider has taken the gold medal in the elite women’s title race, whilst BR...more
McQuigg Cup 50TT this Wednesday!
Tuesday, June 20, 2017

This Wednesday, 21st June sees Ballymena Road Club host the McQuigg Cup 50 miles Time Trial on the Woodgreen course. Last year's event saw Marcus Christie (right) smash the Irish Record, taking over 10 minutes off the old record. BRC rider Eileen B...more
Bann Valley Ballynease Race Results
Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Bann Valley Road Club held the latest round of their road race league over 4 laps (25 miles) of the Ballynease circuit last night  (Wednesday). BRC was well represented as usual and featured well in the results. The race came down to a spr...more
The Vispa Coastal Cycle Challenge
Monday, June 19, 2017

The Annual Vispa Coastal Cycle Challenge, Saturday 24th June 2017 To raise funds for orphanage in Kenya.  Meeting @ 9am in Ahoghill car park (behind Coaching 4 Christ). 2 routes, 45 and 80 miles. Refreshments provided. This...more
Hall's team on top at Causeway Triathlon
Sunday, June 18, 2017

BRC rider Hall Booth was part of a relay team, called 'Team Coastbusters', who won the relay team prize at the Causeway Coast Triathlon on Saturday. Hall completed the cycling section, whilst team mates Donna McConkey and Christopher Murray completed...more
Updated 2017 Scratch League Standings
Friday, June 16, 2017

See Below for updated Scratch League Standings as at 16th June 2017:   POSITION NAME 5/4/17 SHEDDINGS 19/4/17 AHOGHILL TOTAL 1 DAVID DOUGA...more
Updated 2017 Time Trial League Standings
Friday, June 16, 2017

See below for updated Time Trial League Standings as at 16th June 2017:   ...more


Have Your Say
Latest Comment: thanks for today and from everyone at Kings Moss. A really well organi...
Sign our guestbook!