Wallace Caldwell memorial road race this Saturday
Saturday, April 12, 2014

Following on from the success of the recent Red Hand Trophy road race Ballymena Road Club are looking forward to the club’s next big promotion – the Wallace Caldwell memorial road race - which is scheduled to take place at Galgorm this ...more
Wednesday, April 9, 2014

ET Casting are a casting agency based in London and they are currently searching for  three men aged 25 – 50 years to take part in an exciting 3 week road trip across GB and Europe for an online reality style project....more
Marshals Needed for Wallace Caldwell Road Race
Monday, April 7, 2014

More Marshals are needed for the Wallace Caldwell Road Race on Sat 12 April. Please contact David Dougan as soon as possible. You help will be appreciated....more
Wallace Caldwell Road Race - Sat 12 April 11:00
Sunday, April 6, 2014

Entries open on Friday 21 March 2014 at 19:00 for this prestigious road race organised by Ballymena Road Club Chain Reaction. This event will be an online entry , please access the entry form via the link below:
Tommy wins at Dromore
Sunday, April 6, 2014

Veteran Ballymena Road Club – Chain Reaction Cycles – member Tommy Wilson gave the club its second win of the season when he was first home in Saturday’s A4 race at the John Beggs memorial events at Dromore. Tommy gave a typ...more
BRC 2014 Race Kick Off
Sunday, April 6, 2014

Ballymena Road Club – Chain Reaction Cycles – kick off their 2014, Northstone sponsored, club race programme next Wednesday 16th April, with the first round of their new three event "scratch road race” series. This roun...more
Tourists support Horizon House Children's Hospice
Sunday, April 6, 2014

A small group of Ballymena Road Club touring section members took part in a cycle ride to Stranocum last Saturday to support a fund raising "coffee morning” which took place at the home of fellow club mate Davy Rankin. The fund raiser w...more
Sunday, April 6, 2014

Ballymena Road Club members and officials were saddened to hear of the death of Mrs Maisie Bonar last week. Maisie, who was Ballymena Road Club’s "club person of the year” in 2007 passed away early on Monday 31st March. Her funera...more
Club Race Calendar 2014
Saturday, April 5, 2014

Updated Club Race Calendar 2014 Click Here...more
Billy Kerr Sportive
Saturday, April 5, 2014

In memory of the legendary Billy Kerr BRC road racer, a sportive with 3 distances will be organised for Sat 16 August Sean Kelly famous Irish professional road bicycle racer will be attending this event. Sean will be riding the course as well ...more


Have Your Say
Latest Comment: thanks for today and from everyone at Kings Moss. A really well organi...
Sign our guestbook!