CRC Club Night!
16 March 2017

Exclusive to all Ballymena Road Club members!  Looking foward to seeing you all on the night of Tuesday 28th March, 4.30-8pm. It should be a very social evening with all the CRC sponsored clubs in attendance. Dont be afraid to wear your club col...more
Spires GP
12 March 2017

Well done to the large contingent of BRC riders who participated in the Spires GP on Saturday. Great to see BRC jerseys back on the open race circuit again. The event was hosted by Spires CC on the undulating Ballyronan/Magherafelt circuit.   ...more
Dunloy CC Spring Sportive
08 March 2017

See link below for details of the above event: ...more
Ballymoney Duathlon
05 March 2017

The talents of BRC members continues to grow with 3 members competing in Ballymoney's Duathlon today. Janine Gordon was placed 2nd Female, and 37th overall. Hall Booth 27th and Derek Dougan 41st! Brilliant!...more
It's a win for Eileen in Wales!
05 March 2017

Eileen Burns wins her first TT of 2017 season in Neath, Wales. Eileen set a time of 22:34 on less than favourable weather conditions giving her first placed female and 8th overall.
Wallace Caldwell Memorial Road Race Entries!
05 March 2017

Entries for the 2017 Wallace Caldwell Memorial Road Race on 18th March will open on Tuesday 7th March at 8pm via RacePass! REMEMBER This entry method requires PayPal! Race open to A1, A2,A3. First come, first served basis!! 2 weeks to go!! ...more
And it's 3!!!!!
04 March 2017

What a fantastic start to the 2017 season BRC rider Laura Blair is having. She made it 3 wins in a row today at the John Moore Memorial Road Races, promoted by Castlereagh CC. Competing in the A4 race, Laura came home as the first Lady, ahead of Chri...more
Great start for Steven!!
02 March 2017

Round 1 of the Invacare Paracycling Time Trial League took place last Saturday (25th February) in Kilcullen Co.Kildare. The 20km test took place over a triangle shaped course with three very sharp turns. Despite part of the course surface being ...more
Laura makes it 2 in a row!
27 February 2017

The John Haldane Memorial Road Races took place yesterday (Sunday), hosted by Newry Wheelers. A number of BRC riders braved the long journey and blustery conditions to participate in the event.   In the Ladies Race it was Laura Blair wh...more
Good start continues for Luke
26 February 2017

BRC rider Luke McMullan continued his good start to the season on Saturday 25th February, with a 3rd place in the A3 category at the Ian Gallahar Memorial Road Race. The 66km A3 race, hosted by Dublin Wheelers CC took place...more


Have Your Say
Latest Comment: Thanks from Kristi and I for the best wishes message on the website. T...
Sign our guestbook!