BRC Ladies win Bronze Medal
Wednesday, May 16, 2012

Woodgreen was the venue for last Tuesday evening’s Ulster 25 miles team time trial championships. Twenty three teams turned out to take part in the Phoenix CC promoted event, which has grown in popularity over the years, so much so that ...more
Bankhead Sprints for Ballymena Win!
Tuesday, May 15, 2012

Ballymena Road Club – Chain Reaction Cycles – hosted last Wednesday evening’s opening round of the 2012 Inter-Club road racing league series on the Caddy circuit. There are six clubs in this year’s series with...more
Groucho GP
Monday, May 14, 2012

Well done to Ballymena Road Club junior rider Connor Young who finished tenth out of 80 starters in Saturday’s Grouchos GP road race, which was held over the Tandragee motor cycle course at Richill. Connor just started racing in 2011 a...more
Touring Section and Calendar
Monday, May 14, 2012

Touring. Ballymena Road Club’s touring section cyclists held their first "away for the day” tour on Sunday when Pius McKernan organised a tour of West Tyrone from Mountfield. Twenty two riders took part in the 50 miles to...more
Interclub Result - May 9th - Slaght
Friday, May 11, 2012

MENS RACE  1) Ryan Bankhead          Ballymena Road Club      12 2) Stephen McAllister     Ballymoney CC     ...more
Interclub - Ballymena Result Only
Thursday, May 10, 2012

  1) R Bankhead                       2) C Beattie             &nb...more
Currie Wins 25 Mile Time Trial.
Wednesday, May 9, 2012

Ryan Currie followed up his win in the Australian pursuit race at Slaght by recording an impressive victory in last Wednesday evening’s Ballymena Road Club – Chain Reaction Cycles –  25 miles time trial at Woodgreen. ...more
Handicap Leagu/ Women's league
Wednesday, May 9, 2012

Handicap league. After the first two rounds of this season’s Northstone time trial handicap league series there is a tie for first position between newcomer, Ryan Shaw and Jason Burns, who have seven points each. Emma Smyth is next on si...more
Interclub Race - Information.
Wednesday, May 9, 2012

Sign on 6pm to 6.30pm SHARP @ Slaght crossroads.   Wednesday 9th May. Ballymena RC promote a round of the Inter-club road racing league series over three laps of the Caddy circuit starting from Slaght corner at 7pm. Each club is limite...more
Monday, May 7, 2012

Sunday 13th May. Ballymena Road Club’s touring section is holding an "away for the day” tour of West Tyrone, which starts from Mountfield. Pius McKernan is the organiser and the club’s events’ vehicle will leave from ...more


Have Your Say
Latest Comment: thanks for today and from everyone at Kings Moss. A really well organi...
Sign our guestbook!