Brian places Top Six!
21 August 2011

Results Race 'B’ - West Down Grand Prix 2011 1. Devon McIlwaine (Ballymoney CC) 2. Garth Rogers (Banbridge CC) 3. Ian Walker (West Down Wheelers) 4. Peter Vester (Apollo CT) 5. Geoff Hewitt (Phoenix CC) 6. Brian Gedd...more
Bann Valley Sportive - Route Extended
20 August 2011

  Entry £7.00      Ballymena riders meet at Diamond/ Ahoghill at 9.30am.   Bann Valley hold their Marie Curie charity fundraiser from Portglenone community center at 10am on Sunday 21st August . The ...more
Apologies to Bobby.
20 August 2011

Bobby Currie's time was accidentally omitted from the 25 mile TT result.   His time was 1 Hour 6 Minutes 7 Seconds.    ...more
Michelin Run.
19 August 2011

Please note that the Michelin runs will start at 6.00pm from Tuesday August 23rd....more
Ernie Mark 25 mile TT - Results
18 August 2011

1 S Workman BRC 53.50   2 R Currie BRC 54.25   3 S Wright BRC 57.10   4 ...more
Michelin Glen's Tour & BBQ
14 August 2011

Our neighbouring club Michelin hold their Glen's tour this coming Saturday 20th August. The run will leave the Michelin club at 10am. Alan Blair will  lead a group of Ballymena Road Club riders who wish to participate from Railway Street ...more
Giant's Causeway Coast Sportive
12 August 2011

The Giant’s Causeway Coast Sportive is a unique event based on the iconic NorthCoast of Ireland offering participants some of Northern Ireland’s most stunning natural landscapes, most notably the Giant’s Causeway and views over ...more
10 Mile Time Trial - Results (10-08-11)
11 August 2011

10 Miles Time Trial on A.26  -  10.8.2011         1  D. HEAGNEY,  E.T.C.C. 0:22:25 2 B. McKINNEY,...more
Peter Smyth - Super Sprinter!
11 August 2011

Carn Wheelers held their last road race of the season this evening under what can only be described as nasty weather conditions.  With the light and weather against them,  a decision was made to make the race two laps of the C...more
Taggart 'Tames' Tully - Kerr wins Juveniles
09 August 2011

        Tully Hill Climb  -  8.8.2011       1 S...more


Have Your Say
Latest Comment: thanks for today and from everyone at Kings Moss. A really well organi...
Sign our guestbook!