UK Bike Week 2017
12 June 2017

Family Fun Cycle! Grab your bike, helmet, family and friends and celebrate "Bike Week” at the Family Fun Cycle event in Ballymena on Monday 12th June 2017, 7pm-8pm. BRC/Irish International rider Eileen Burns will also be there to tak...more
Eileen Burns on Q Radio
12 June 2017

In case you missed it click on the link below to listen to BRC cyclist Eileen Burns being interviewed on Q radio for UK Bike Week (fast forward to 1hr 15mins in to hear Eileen): ...more
Recent BRC Barbecue
10 June 2017

Many thanks to all those who attended the recent BRC Barbecue/Billy Kerr Sportive Launch. A great night was had by all. Here are a few photos....more
Tommy Talbot Cup - Grand Prix of the Glens 42 miles TT Results
08 June 2017

BRC rider Jim McConnell in full flight during Wednesday night's GP of the Glens TT The Grand Prix of the Glens Time Trial was held last night on the Broughshane - Carnlough - Waterfoot 42 miles course. Please see below for full results: 1. Luke McMullan BRC  1.31.17 2. Kevin McCambridge BCC  1.31.54 3. Steven Wo...more
Kilbride Cyclists Charity Cycle
06 June 2017

Welcome to the ninth year of our great cycle event, one of the most popular leisure cycle event in the Northern Ireland calendar.   Kilbride Cyclists are proud to offer a scenic country route of 90km around County Antrim which has a few ...more
BRC Leisure Clothing Now Available!
05 June 2017

BRC's new range of leisure clothing is now available from the club shop on Monday evenings.   BRC Polo Shirt - £20 BRC Hoodie (Navy/Grey) - £25 BRC Hoodies (Oxford Navy/Hawiian Blue) - £25   For full details includ...more
Dromara CC Road Races at Bishops Court
04 June 2017

Yesterday a large contingent of BRC riders participated in the Dromara CC Road Races at Bishops Court. In the A2 event the race was lit up from the start as Jack Ferguson from the host club attempted a break away followed by Stevie Irvine foll...more
Giro D'italia Gran Fondo
04 June 2017

14 BRC riders rode 110 miles today in the Giro Gran Fondo, taking in climbs such as Hilltown, Spelga and Croob.  Well done everyone who took part, top climbing! (& sore legs 😂)...more
Ballymoney Town Centre Races - 21st June
04 June 2017

Grand Prix of the Glens 42 miles TT
01 June 2017

Next Wednesday (7th June) sees Ballymena Road Club host the Grand Prix of the Glens Time Trial  Testers will compete over a 42 mile course starting in Broughshane, heading to Carnlough, around the coast and climbing up from Watefoot passing th...more


Have Your Say
Latest Comment: thanks for today and from everyone at Kings Moss. A really well organi...
Sign our guestbook!