The home mechanics dream bundle
Tuesday, December 8, 2015

Saturday Flash Sale for that Home Mechanic exclusively at Chain Reaction Cycles Boucher Road store. The ultimate Home Mechanic Bundle contains an Xtools work-stand and Xtools 18 Piece Bike Tool Kit. Bundle RRP £129.99 Flash Sale Price &pou...more
Mayor Hosting Fun Tour Medal Presentation 7 Dec
Monday, December 7, 2015

The Mayor of Ballymena Mr. Billy Ashe plays host to the cyclists who took part in the Autumn series of Ballymena Road Club fun cycle tours at a special reception in the Town Hall this Monday evening 7th December at 7pm. This year’...more
Marie Curie Run Sat 5 Dec
Saturday, December 5, 2015

Marie Curie cancer care charity Christmas run to the Waterwall at Clady. The host at the Waterwall is fellow Bann Valley cyclist Paddy Mooney and he will serve up soup and sandwiches. All proceeds will be passed on to Marie Curie...more
Hazel wins Friendship Cup
Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Hazel Hughes is the Ballymena Road Club "club member of the year” for 2015. Hazel has just completed a ten years term as the club’s secretary and received her award for the past decade of hard work. I am sure Hazel has lost count o...more
Tuesday, December 1, 2015

The thirteenth and final ride in this year’s fun tour series took place on Saturday morning. The weather was once again less than favourable resulting in a smaller than usual turnout of 35 riders. The riders in the touring section group, who...more
3000 to the Cancer Fund for Children from Ballymena Road Club.
Saturday, November 28, 2015

Ballymena Road Club Chain Reaction Cycles presented a cheque to The Cancer Fund for Children last Thursday night at a formal handover at the Adair Arms. Those present to represent the CFFC were Louise Montgomery and Andrew Boal while those from BR...more
Fun Tours
Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Final fun tours on Sat 21 and Sat 28 Nov at 9:30 from club house...more
Please Return Trophies Before Club Dinner
Sunday, November 15, 2015

Please return Trophies to the Club House as soon as possible, thanks. These are needed for the prize presentation and need engraving done beforehand....more
Club Dinner Raffle
Sunday, November 15, 2015

Mary Marks will run the raffle at the club dinner. Please remember to bring prizes for the raffle, thanks...more
Time for Maintenance by Chain Reaction Cycles
Sunday, November 15, 2015

20% Off A Full Bike service + £20 of Components for £64, Saving £36. T&C Apply – Boucher Road store only. Available from Saturday 14th Nov – Saturday 28th Nov. Book Now:-


Have Your Say
Latest Comment: thanks for today and from everyone at Kings Moss. A really well organi...
Sign our guestbook!