Fun Tour Pics - B Group 24-09-11
26 September 2011

Thanks to Hazel for these pictures!...more
Message for 2010 Trophy Winners!
25 September 2011

All those who have won trophies year 2010 can you please return these to the club rooms no later than Monday 10th October 2011 - we have to have them engraved for the winners of 2011 in time for the Anual Dinner and Prize Presentation.   ...more
Lost Property.
20 September 2011

Hall Booth lost a red and white Bell helmet at the club house on Saturday past. If you have any information, please contact Hall or a commitee member. Thanks....more
Louise & Maeve report from the Ras na mBan.
16 September 2011

Louise and Maeve have been competing for Cycling Ulster at the Ras na mBan. Here is a report from the race:   Stage 1 - 36miles inclusive of a 269m climb Molls Gap.   We stayed with the main bunch including the pro teams un...more
Wednesday Morning Run.
08 September 2011

  Midweek runs have now started leaving Galgorm 09.30 every Wednesday weather permitting - all welcome.  ...more
07 September 2011

Also on Sunday 11th September Ballymena Road Club’s touring section will hold their final "away for the day tour” when their "last resort, tour of the harbours” will leave from the duck pond in Ballymoney. The start...more
Fun tours Start September 10th.
05 September 2011

The popular Ballymena Road Club – Northstone - series of fun cycle tours commences next Saturday 10th September from Rex Bonar House at   9.30am Once again the tours will receive support from Ballymena Borough Council who wil...more
Ulster 35 mile Time Trail Championships
04 September 2011

Woodgreen is the venue for this Sunday’s, 11th September, Ulster 25 miles time trial championship. Registration will take place from 8am with the first rider off at 9am. Ballymena Road Club –  Northstone – cyclist M...more
Tommy Wins Road Racing League!
29 August 2011

The anticipated "final round showdown” between league leader Tommy Wilson and challengers, Simon Taggart and Mark McCullough, never really materialised at Glarryford on Wednesday night when, first of all, Mark McCullough didn̵...more
W. Henry Cup - Result
26 August 2011

1  C. GRANT 0:52:34 2 Q. McFALL s.t. 3 A. BLAIR s.t. 4 B. CURRIE s.t. 5 B. GEDDIS s.t. ...more


Have Your Say
Latest Comment: thanks for today and from everyone at Kings Moss. A really well organi...
Sign our guestbook!