26 June 2012

Tuesday 26th June Bann Valley four laps road race Ballynease circuit at Portglenone. Wednesday 27th June Ballymena RC McQuigg cup 50 miles time trial (Northstone club race series event) Woodgreen from 6.45pm. This event also includes the NICF ...more
Glens Time Trial 2012 25 June 2012
25 June 2012

There were couple of changes to last Wednesday evening’s Tommy Talbot cup, Grand Prix of the Glens time trial which is part of the Ballymena Road Club, Northstone sponsored, club race series. A band parade in Broughshane meant that the race c...more
Interclub League
25 June 2012

Bann Wheelers promoted the fourth round event of the six race inter-club road racing league series on their Shinny Road course at Coleraine last Tuesday evening. At one point, prior to the race starting, a torrential rain shower threatened to rui...more
Connor Young selected for Ulster Junior Squad
23 June 2012

Connor 'Gilbert' Young has been selected for the Cycling Ulster Junior squad for the Newry 3 Day stage race....more
Orra 'Longest Day' Time Trial
23 June 2012

1) S. Harkens                (Team Madigan) 2) Matthew Brennan   (Ballymena Road Club - Chain Reaction) 3) Jerome McKendry      &n...more
Glen's TT Result
22 June 2012

        1  S. WORKMAN     1:35:51 2 M. BRENNAN     1:37:26 3 ...more
19 June 2012

There is a change to the starting point for Wednesday nights 20th June, Tommy Talbot cup, Grand Prix of the Glens time trial. A band parade is scheduled to take place in Broughshane at the same time as the race is due to go through the villa...more
Brennan 4th in Bobby Crilly on Divis Mountain.
19 June 2012

Matthew Brennan continued his recent good form when he road to a fine fourth place in the A3 race at the Phoenix club’s Bobby Crilly Classic which finished at Divis on Saturday. Connor Young secured a top ten place in the same event. Nigel ...more
Matthew finishes 3rd in Spires Trilogy Event.
19 June 2012

The third and final Spires Trilogy TimeTrial took place on the Toome course last Thursday night. Ballymena Road Club’s Matthew Brennan, who had finished second in the previous round, with a time of 21 minutes 48 seconds, was amongst the 31 ...more
Coleraine Interclub Team - Tuesday 19th
18 June 2012

1) Ryan Bankhead 2) Ryan Shaw 3) Peter Smyth 4) Mark mcCullough 5) hall Booth 6) Maeve Savage 7) Adrian kerr 8) Chris Beattie 9) Connor Young 10) Matthew Brennan 11) Alan Blair 12) karl Taylor 13) Nigel Kernoha...more


Have Your Say
Latest Comment: thanks for today and from everyone at Kings Moss. A really well organi...
Sign our guestbook!