Change of course!!!!
Tuesday, July 18, 2017

ATTENTION!! CHANGE OF COURSE!!  The BRC Gardner Cup 10TT will take place tomorrow night on new section of A26 heading towards Logan's fashions. A map of route and sign on details will be published shortly!! 👍🏽  Rear...more
Congratulations Laura!
Saturday, July 8, 2017

Congratulations to BRC member Laura Blair who tied the knot today.  BRC cyclists seen pictured with Laura on her wedding day outside Kells Presbyterian Church as she is pictured before her dad Alan Blair takes her down the aisle on the bar...more
Ryan wins Spires CC Trilogy Series!
Friday, July 7, 2017

Congratulations to BRC rider Ryan McNeilly on taking the overall win in the road bike category at the Spires CC Time Trial Trilogy Series!!! 3856609397376.64187.225555754227462/1410374375745588/?ty...more
Eileen Burns is 2017 BRC Road Race Champion!
Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Tonight saw 16 riders sign on to compete in the Ballymena Road Club 2017 Road Race Championship, over 2 laps of the Ahoghill - Largy Road - Kilnock circuit. The small field set off at a relentless pace, mainly driven by Luke McMullan and Eileen Burns...more
Ulster 50 miles Time Trial Champs
Sunday, July 2, 2017

Congratulations to Hall Booth and Eileen Burns who received medals at this mornings Ulster 50TT Championships.  Hall took Bronze in the M40 category and Eileen Gold in the Elite Women's.  Club riders Steven Workman and Laura B...more
Luke triumphs at Dunloy!
Friday, June 30, 2017

Ballymena RC rider Luke McMullan took home the Dunloy Classic trophy last night after dominating the 32 mile race in truly challenging conditions. Dunloy rider Conor Bradley rode with Luke in a 2 man breakaway and came in 2nd with Causeway CC'...more
Ernie Mark Cup 25TT Results
Thursday, June 29, 2017

Tonight's 25 mile TT for the Ernie Mark Cup saw Joe McCrory (Carn Wheelers) post the fastest time of 55 mins 25 secs. With an overall 2nd place time of 56mins 12secs, it is BRC's newly crowned Irish TT Champion, Eileen Burns who lifts the Ernie Mark ...more
Shimna Sportive
Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Well done Eileen & Darrell!
Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Thanks to all BRC members and friends who turned up at the clubrooms tonight to congratulate Eileen Burns and Darrell Erwin on their Gold and Bronze medals at last week's Irish National Championships. We are all so proud of your fantastic achievement...more
Laura wins McQuigg Cup - Updated full results
Monday, June 26, 2017

On Wednesday 20 testers signed on, on a warm and humid evening to ride the McQuigg Cup 50 miles TT on the Woodgreen Course. Joe McCrory from Carn Wheelers clocked a fastest time of 1 hour 47 minutes and 49 seconds, however it was Dale Bonnar who was ...more


Have Your Say
Latest Comment: thanks for today and from everyone at Kings Moss. A really well organi...
Sign our guestbook!