Sammy Connor cup Wed 11 June

08 June 2014
The next round of the Ballymena RC road racing league series is tonight’s Sammy Connor cup scratch event on the Shedding’s circuit at Broughshane (Wednesday 11th June) This race is also the club’s road racing championship event and entry is restricted to BRC members only. Youths will also be in action at the same venue.
The chief marshall for the race is Derek Dougan and he will be assisted by Ronnie and Iris Grant, John Hunter, Adrian Archibald and Owen McLaughlin.