19 June 2013

This Tuesday, 18th June see the 4th Round of the Interclub series, hosted by Bann Wheelers on the Letterloan circuit near Macosquin. BRC's Connor Young still holds the overall lead in the series with 25 points, Bobby Kane from Bann Wheelers is second on 21 points. Ballymoney CC is in control of the team series with Ballymena in second spot.
Ballymena's team for round four is: Connor young, Hall Booth, Karl Taylor, Andy Wills, Chris Beattie, Ryan Bankhead, Nigel Kernohan, Alan Blair, Richard Reid and Ryan Shaw.


Wednesday 19th June. Ballymena RC will hold their Ernie Mark cup 25 miles time trial on the Woodgreen, Dunsilly, and Ballee course. The first rider is off at 7pm sharp with the other entrants following at one minute intervals. The Ernie Mark cup is awarded to the fastest BRC rider on the night.
Monday 24th June Ballymena RC youth section 10 miles road race at the Bally Road circuit at Kirkinriola.