06 June 2013
Wednesday 5th June Ballymena Road Club’s McQuigg cup 50 miles time trial in the Northstone club race series. This will start from Woodgreen at 6.45pm.
 Observers are John McKillop and Alastair Petticrew.
Next week’s club race is the Star Trophy glens road race which starts in Broughshane at 6.45pm. The route takes in Carnlough, Waterfoot and Glenariff and finishes on the Ballygarvey road. The chief marshall is Andrew Wills with assistance from Derek Dougan, David Dougan, Hugh, Joan and Adam McCullough. Hugh McCullough is the race organiser and he has asked for assistance on the night from anyone else who is able to marshall.