Weekend Racing Results

23 April 2013
Pictures of Ballymena Road Club riders in action at the Bann Valley Classic are courtesy of Marian Lamb at Cycling Ulster and Bronagh Kirk.  Thanks Ladies!
Lakeland Grand Prix Enniskillen Saturday 20thApril "A Race Handicapped A1-A3 Riders 110km
(1) Conor McAteer (Bann Valley) (2) David Montgomery (Xmtb) (3) Gary Jeffers (East Tyrone) (4) John Heverin (Clann Eireann) (5) Marc Potts (Omagh Wheelers) (6) Noel Collins (Caldwell Cycles)
Bann Valley Classic at Portglenone on Sunday 21stApril
A Race Results A2/A3 Riders 80km
(1) Philip Bremner (Lakeland CC) (2) Cathal Coyle (Carn Wheelers) (3) Aaron McGrady (Phoenix) (4) Conor McAteer (Bann Valley) (5) William Larmour (East Antrim) (6) Marcel Kock (Phoenix) (7) David Hamilton (Curran Racing) (8) Bobby Kane (Bann Wheelers) (9) Ryan Bankhead (Ballymena Chain Reaction Cycles)