Conor wins Will Henry Cup!

01 September 2021
Tonight BRC hosted their final road race of the season over 4 laps (20 miles) of the Glarryford circuit. Well done to Conor McCann who was first on the night and wins the Will Henry Cup. Conor and Shay Donley broke away from the scratch group on the first lap catching the front of the race on the 3rd lap. They then attacked on the final climb and held their advantage to the line where Conor won the sprint.


1. Conor McCann - Inspired Cycling 
2. Shay Donley Team Dan Morrissey 
3. David Dougan BRC 
4. Andrew Rainey BRC 
5. Sammy Foster BRC 
6. Kieran Chappell Bann Valley 
7. Gary Walker BRC 
8. Jamie Moss Ballymoney CC 
9. Ciaran Murphy BRC 
10. Katharine Smyth - BRC 
11. Peter Steele BRC 
12. Darran Moody BRC 
13. Fergus Byrne BRC 
14. Steven McAllister Ballymoney CC 
15. Jonny Taylor Carn Wheelers 
16. Adrian McGregor Dunloy 
17. Aaron Wiley Caldwell Cycles