Chris wins Combat Cancer Cup!!

Friday, May 24, 2019
Chris Millar won the handicap in last Wednesday evenings 25 miles time trial when he beat his best time from last year, 74' 48", by clocking 71' 58" this time out giving him a nett handicap time of 57' 10" This wins Chris the Combat Cancer cup.
Eddie Hampton leads the TT handicap league with 14 points. Chris Millar is second on 12 with Rob Lawrence third on 6 points.

The road racing league is being led by Eugene Clarke (Bann Valley) with 22 points.
Robert Kennedy (Phoenix) is second on 20 points while Richard Maybin (Ballymena RC) is third on 19 points.

Eileen Burns leads the ladies racing league with 41 points, Katharine Smyth is second on 30 and Laura Campbell third on 24 points.