Club Champions 2016

10 July 2016
CONGRATULATIONS to Luke McMullan and Eileen Burns on becoming the 2016 Ballymena Road Club Road Race Champions. On Wednesday night (6th July) Luke sprinted away from the rest of the contenders to cross the line first over the 33 mile Caddy Course. Yet another win to add to his ever increasing Palmares. Neil Millar crossed the line 2nd, with Richard Reid 3rd. Eileen Burns finished in the main bunch as first lady home. Well doe to both Luke and Eileen!